Kari Lake Turns Tables On Media, Says Hillary Clinton Is Biggest Election Denier: “George W Bush Was Selected Not Elected, Trump Is An Illegitimate President”

GOP candidate Kari Lake turned the tables on the media accusing her of being an election denier by throwing Hillary Clinton, Karine Jean-Pierre, and countless other Dems who have denied elections in their faces.

She said: “Let’s talk about election deniers here are examples of Democrats denying elections.” Lake read a list of Dem deniers before reminding them what Hillary Clinton has said. Lake quoted Hillary saying: “George W. Bush was selected not elected” and “Trump is an illegitimate president.”

The real problem for the Dems is their weak candidate, Katie Hobbs, won’t debate Lake Hobbs defended the indefensible on CNN recently: “Look, Kari Lake has made it clear time and time again that she’s not interested in having substantive, in-depth conversations about the issues that matter to Arizonans.

“She only wants a scenario where she can control the dialogue, and she’s refused to sit down in a one-on-one, lengthy conversation to really clarify with Arizonans where she is on the issues. She’s the one who’s afraid of talking to voters where she’s at.”

Kari lake is poised to brush Hobbs and has an impressive list of endorsements:

Arizona Police Association 

Arizona Fraternal of Police


Phoenix Police Sergeants & Lieutenants Association 

Paul Gosar 

Wendy Rogers 

Senator Nancy Barto

Senator Warren Petersen 

Senator Rusell Pearce 

State Representative Teresa Martinez

Representative John Kavanagh

State Representative Joesph Chaplik

Representative Travis Grantham

State Representative John Filmore

Jim Lamon

Sheriff Joe Arpaio

General Mick McGuire

Jerry Colangelo

Republican National Hispanic Assembly 

The American Principles Project

Maricopa County Young Republicans Chair Luke Mosiman

General Michael Flynn

Ric Grenell 

Rudy Giuliani 

Peter Navarro 

Senator Marsha Blackburn

Kash Patel

Brandon Tatum 

Kimberly Guilfoyle 

Mike Lindell

Former Director of ICE Tom Homan 

Larry Elder 

Dinesh D’Souza 

Greg Phillips 

Marjorie Taylor Greene 

Scott Presler 

Bernard Kerik 

Brandon Straka 

Harrison Rogers 

David Lara

Former Dem Rep Tulsi Gabbard